My my My my
2015 Spring Season - Online Registration

Go on to our easy to use ONLINE REGISTRATION and register your children TODAY!

Playing age is based on age as of April 30, 2015

Registration Fee

T-Ball and Modified T-Ball

Ages 4-6


Midget, Minor, Little and Pony League

Ages 7-14


There is a $40 discount for each additional child

There is a $160 maximum per family for registration with T-Ball through Pony players only


Registration Fee

Colt and Legion

Ages 14-19


There is a $260 maximum per families with Colt/Legion players











*Raffle ticket charges of $25/child, $50/family will be added to all registrations


Online Registration opens January 24th
A $10 late fee will be added to anyone registering after 2/28/2015
Registration closes on March 31, 2015 for all ages except Colt and Legion
Colt and Legion registration closes May 15th

Eligibility is open to all residents of the Moon Area School District.









by posted 01/24/2015
Online Store

Get your Moon Baseball Gear!!!


by posted 09/08/2014
Dick's Sporting Goods Coupon

Field Status
Baker Batting Cages - Moon Township TBD (3/3) 
Baker I - Moon Township TBD (3/3) 
Baker II - Moon Township TBD (3/3) 
Devenzio - Moon Township OPEN (3/3) 
Devenzio Batting Cages - Moon Township OPEN (3/3) 
Full Sized Field - Moon Township TBD (3/3) 
Krane Field - Moon Township OPEN (3/3) 
Whispering Woods - Moon Township OPEN (3/3) 
In the Online Store
Girls Junior Fit Camp T-Shirt

Girls Junior Fit Camp T-Shirt
Little League News